Charge applied monthly for 12 Months. As a monthly purchaser of the Livified Listings Platform monthly charges will continue to be automatically applied until you fulfilled the annual payment program. Once paid in full, you own the site. You may cancel at any time during the 12 months. We make canceling easy as you will have the opportunity with every invoice from our accounting platform provider to cancel or you may email or call us to cancel. Once canceled, you no longer will have access to the site.
One-Time Setup Fee. The setup fee is a single charge directly related to establishing and customizing your platform.